Travel Supplier Rebooking and Cancellation Policy Information

Airlines

Air Canada - https://www.aircanada.com/us/en/aco/home/book/travel-news-and-updates.html
American Airlines - https://www.aa.com/i18n/travel-info/travel-alerts.jsp
United Airlines - https://www.united.com/ual/en/us/fly/travel/notices.html?campaign_type=cce


Cruise & Tour Partners

AAA Exclusive Vacations/Club Adventures – https://clubadventures.com/resource/coronavirus-travel-update
AAA Member Choice Vacations – https://www.memberchoicevacations.com/landing-pages/2020/travel-advisory-coronavirus
Allianz - https://www.allianztravelinsurance.com/
AmaWaterways - https://www.amawaterways.com/travel-updates
Azamara - https://www.azamara.com/travel-advisory
Carnival - https://help.carnival.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/6754
Celebrity - https://www.celebritycruises.com/cruise-with-confidence
CIE - https://www.cietours.com/en-us/travel-update
Contiki – https://www.contiki.com/us/en/resources/travel-alerts
Countrywalkers – https://www.countrywalkers.com/travel-alert-updates/
Cunard - https://www.cunard.com/en-us/contact-us/travel-health-advisories
Disney Cruise Line – https://disneycruise.disney.go.com/guest-services/advisory/
Holland America - https://www.hollandamerica.com/en_US/news/coronavirus-travel-advisory.html
Insight Vacations - https://www.insightvacations.com/us/information/travel-update
Norwegian Cruise Line - https://www.ncl.com/travel-alert/coronavirus
Oceania - https://www.oceaniacruises.com/coronavirus-statement
Pleasant Holidays - https://www.pleasantholidays.com/Travel-Alerts#CoronavirusTravelAlert
Princess Cruises - https://www.princess.com/news/notices_and_advisories/
Ponant Cruises - https://us.ponant.com/blog/covid-19-biosecurity-measures
Regent Seven Seas - https://www.rssc.com/coronavirus-statement
Rocky Mountaineer - https://www.rockymountaineer.com/media-centre/press-releases/information-travel-and-health-advisories
Royal Caribbean - https://www.royalcaribbean.com/cruise-ships/itinerary-updates
Seabourn - https://www.seabourn.com/en_US/news.html
Tauck - https://www.tauck.com/travel-policy-update?fbclid=IwAR324X_zZyk9F9sl0DBixpfEwb1Saj7EcVoJprR-iNovL0E7mhK1ftnF7to
Trafalgar - https://www.trafalgar.com/en-us/resources/coronavirus-travel-update
Uniworld - https://www.uniworld.com/en/already-booked/travel-information
VBT - https://www.vbt.com/travel-alert-updates/
Viking Ocean Cruises - https://www.vikingcruises.com/oceans/my-trip/current-sailings/index.html
Viking River Cruises - https://www.vikingrivercruises.com/my-trip/current-sailings/index.html
WDW - https://disneyparks.disney.go.com/blog/questions-about-coronavirus-covid19/ or https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/faq/parks/coronavirus-response/

Please contact your AAA travel agent for advice and the latest travel information.